Kontakt

So finden Sie uns

  • A – 2130 Mistelbach, Bahnzeile 10
  • Bürozeiten
    Mo – Do 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr
    Mo – Do 13.00 – 16.00 Uhr
    Fr 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Schreiben Sie uns



Wir sind gerne um Sie bemüht

Mag. Erich Schmidt
E: erich.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at

Mag. Roland Schmidt
E: r.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at

Isabella Hauer, MA
E: i.hauer@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-25

Wiesmann Liane
E: l.wiesmann@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-18

Richard Claudia
E: c.richard@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-31

Ramona Bauer
E: r.bauer@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-26

Thomas Hager
E: t.hager@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-44

Hauser Günther (EDV)
E: g.hauser@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-43

Langer Petra
E: p.langer@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-21

Romsy Alexandra
E: a.romsy@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-40

Hager Thomas
E: t.hager@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-44

Eder Carmen
E: c.eder@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-32

Thallinger Elisabeth
E: e.thallinger@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-19

Mallek Bettina
E: b.mallek@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-17

Draxler Cornelia
E: c.draxler@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-33

Friedl Verena
E: v.friedl@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-12

Widi Gertraud
E: g.widi@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-23

Schmidt Renate
E: renate.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-13

Friedl Verena
E: v.friedl@schmidt-keg.at
T: 02572/2238-12

Willinger Birgit
(derzeit in Karenz)