Kontakt

So finden Sie uns

  • A – 2130 Mistelbach, Bahnzeile 10
  • Bürozeiten
    Mo – Do 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr
    Mo – Do 13.00 – 16.00 Uhr
    Fr 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Schreiben Sie uns



    Wir sind gerne um Sie bemüht

    Mag. Erich Schmidt
    E: erich.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at

    Mag. Roland Schmidt
    E: r.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at

    Isabella Hauer, MA
    Babyfreuden … derzeit in Karenz

    Kerstin Graf MSc (WU)
    E: k.graf@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-25

    Jennifer Schiessl
    E: j.schiessl@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-26

    Isabella Kraft-Grünauer
    E: i.kraft-gruenauer@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-44

    Jennifer Hofer
    E: j.hofer@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-24

    Clarissa Deutsch
    E: c.deutsch@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-18

    Judith Kaupert
    E: j.kaupert@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-31

    Florian Marhofer
    E: f.marhofer@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 0670/2010162

    Günther Hauser (EDV)
    E: g.hauser@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-43

    Petra Langer
    E: p.langer@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-21

    Alexandra Romsy
    E: a.romsy@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-40

    Bettina Mallek
    E: b.mallek@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-17

    Carmen Reiff-Eder
    E: c.eder@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-32

    Elisabeth Thallinger
    E: e.thallinger@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-19

    Verena Friedl
    E: v.friedl@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-27

    Cornelia Draxler
    E: c.draxler@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-33

    Gertraud Widi
    E: g.widi@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-23

    Birgit Willinger
    E: b.willinger@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-12

    Kerstin Holzinger
    E: kerstin.holzinger@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238

    Renate Schmidt
    E: renate.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-13