Kontakt

So finden Sie uns

  • A – 2130 Mistelbach, Bahnzeile 10
  • Bürozeiten
    Mo – Do 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr
    Mo – Do 13.00 – 16.00 Uhr
    Fr 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Schreiben Sie uns



    Wir sind gerne um Sie bemüht

    Mag. Erich Schmidt
    E: erich.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at

    Mag. Roland Schmidt
    E: r.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at

    Isabella Hauer, MA
    E: i.hauer@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-25

    Richard Claudia
    E: c.richard@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-31

    Ramona Bauer
    E: r.bauer@schmidt-keg.at

    Jennifer Schiessl
    E: j.schiessl@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-26

    Melanie Polster
    E: m.polster@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-20

    Florian Marhofer
    E: f.marhofer@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-24

    Hauser Günther (EDV)
    E: g.hauser@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-43

    Langer Petra
    E: p.langer@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-21

    Mallek Bettina
    E: b.mallek@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-17

    Romsy Alexandra
    E: a.romsy@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-40

    Reiff-Eder Carmen
    E: c.eder@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-32

    Thallinger Elisabeth
    E: e.thallinger@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-19

    Friedl Verena
    E: v.friedl@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-27

    Draxler Cornelia
    E: c.draxler@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-33

    Deutsch Clarissa
    E: c.deutsch@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-18

    Maierhofer Kerstin
    E: k.maierhofer@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-44

    Widi Gertraud
    E: g.widi@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-23

    Willinger Birgit
    E: b.willinger@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-12

    Schmidt Renate
    E: renate.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
    T: 02572/2238-13