Unser Team

schmidt_erich

Mag. Erich Schmidt
Steuerberater
Eigentümer
E: erich.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1982

schmidt_roland

Mag. Roland Schmidt
Steuerberater
Eigentümer
E: r.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1998

hauer_isabella

Isabella Hauer, MA
Steuerberaterin
Babyfreuden … derzeit in Karenz
im Team seit: 2013

header_team

Kerstin Graf MSc (WU)
Steuerberaterin
E: k.graf@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2021

widi_gertraud

Gertraud Widi
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
E: g.widi@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2002

willinger_birgit

Birgit Willinger
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
E: b.willinger@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2008

schmidt_renate

Renate Schmidt
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
E: renate.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1995

header_team

Jennifer Schiessl
Bilanzierung
E: j.schiessl@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2020

header_team

Isabella Kraft-Grünauer
Bilanzierung
E: i.kraft-gruenauer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2021

header_team

Florian Marhofer
Buchhaltung und Bilanzierung
E: f.marhofer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2021

header_team

Jennifer Hofer
Bilanzierung
E: j.hofer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2022

header_team

Judith Kaupert
Bilanzierung
E: j.kaupert@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2022

hauser_guenther

Günther Hauser
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
BMD/EDV Support
E: g.hauser@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1989

langer_petra

Petra Langer
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: p.langer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2008

romsy_alexandra

Alexandra Romsy
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: a.romsy@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2006

mallek_bettina

Bettina Mallek
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: b.mallek@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1994

eder_carmen

Carmen Reiff-Eder
Lohnverrechnung
E: c.eder@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2012

thallinger_elisabeth

Elisabeth Thallinger
Lohnverrechnung
E: e.thallinger@schmidt-keg
im Team seit: 2013

friedl_verena

Verena Friedl
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: v.friedl@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2018

header_team

Cornelia Draxler
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: c.draxler@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2019

header_team

Clarissa Deutsch
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: c.deutsch@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2021

header_team

Dominique Meissl
Lohnverrechnung
E: d.meissl@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2022