Unser Team

schmidt_erich

Mag. Erich Schmidt
Steuerberater
Eigentümer
E: erich.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1982

schmidt_roland

Mag. Roland Schmidt
Steuerberater
Eigentümer
E: r.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1998

hauer_isabella

Isabella Hauer, MA
Steuerberaterin
E: i.hauer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2013

widi_gertraud

Gertraud Widi
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
E: g.widi@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2002

schmidt_renate

Renate Schmidt
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
E: renate.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1995

friedl_verena

Verena Friedl
Sekretariat, Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
E: v.friedl@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit 2018

willinger_birgit

Birgit Willinger
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
(derzeit in Karenz)
im Team seit: 2008

wiesmann_liane

Liane Wiesmann
Bilanzierung
E: l.wiesmann@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1982

richard_claudia

Claudia Richard
Bilanzierung
E: c.richard@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2001

marisch_ramona

Ramona Bauer
Bilanzierung
E: r.bauer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2017

hager_thomas

Thomas Hager
Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung,
Lohnverrechnung
E: t.hager@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2013

hauser_guenther

Günther Hauser
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
BMD/EDV Support
E: g.hauser@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1989

langer_petra

Petra Langer
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: p.langer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2008

romsy_alexandra

Alexandra Romsy
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: a.romsy@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2006

eder_carmen

Carmen Eder
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: c.eder@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2012

thallinger_elisabeth

Elisabeth Thallinger
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: e.thallinger@schmidt-keg
im Team seit: 2013

mallek_bettina

Bettina Mallek
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: b.mallek@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1994

header_team

Cornelia Draxler (Bild folgt!)
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
E: c.draxler@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2019