Unser Team

schmidt_erich

Mag. Erich Schmidt
Steuerberater
Eigentümer
erich.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1982

schmidt_roland

Mag. Roland Schmidt
Steuerberater
Eigentümer
r.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1998

hauer_isabella

Isabella Hauer, MA
Steuerberaterin
i.hauer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2013

widi_gertraud

Gertraud Widi
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
g.widi@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2002

schmidt_renate

Renate Schmidt
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
renate.schmidt@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1995

friedl_verena

Verena Friedl
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
v.friedl@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit 2018

willinger_birgit

Birgit Willinger
Sekretariat
Verwaltung
(derzeit in Karenz)
im Team seit: 2008

wiesmann_liane

Liane Wiesmann
Bilanzierung
l.wiesmann@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1982

richard_claudia

Claudia Richard
Bilanzierung
c.richard@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2001

marisch_ramona

Ramona Bauer
Bilanzierung
r.bauer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2017

hauser_guenther

Günther Hauser
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
BMD/EDV Support
g.hauser@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 1989

langer_petra

Petra Langer
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
p.langer@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2008

romsy_alexandra

Alexandra Romsy
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
a.romsy@schmidt-keg.a
im Team seit: 2006

hager_thomas

Thomas Hager
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
t.hager@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2013

eder_carmen

Carmen Eder
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
c.eder@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2012

thallinger_elisabeth

Elisabeth Thallinger
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
e.thallinger@schmidt-keg
im Team seit: 2013

pree_sonja

Sonja Pree
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
s.pree@schmidt-keg.at
im Team seit: 2014

mallek_bettina

Bettina Mallek
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
(derzeit in Karenz)
im Team seit: 1994